Bestuur Antwerpen

Wim Van Huffelen
voorzitter - commissie programma

    

wim.van.huffelen@stabroek.be
Dorpsstraat 99
2940 Stabroek 
03 210 11 81 - 03 568 19 29 
 

Michel Mertens
ondervoorzitter - congresverantwoordelijke

michel.mertens@boechout.be
Heuvelstraat 91
2530 Boechout
03 460 06 21 - 03 460 06 97
 

Ann Gods
penningmeester

ann.gods@ocmwmechelen.be 
Lange Schipstraat 27
2800 Mechelen
015 44 51 18
 

Rob Nijs 
feestbestuurder

 

roma.nysvanhoof@telenet.be
Sint Baafslaan 3
2547 Lint
03 455 54 68
             

Stefan Tack 
secretaris & communicatieverantwoordelijke

stefan.tack@skw.be
Lemanstraat 63
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
015 30 50 16 - 015 30 50 01
 

Herwig Hoskens
commissie programma

herwig.hoskens@lille.be 
Rechtestraat 44
2275 Lille 
014 88 20 10
             

Jan Swinnen 
vorming  

jan.swinnen@ocmwturnhout.be
Albert Van Dyckstraat 20
2350 Turnhout
014 47 45 01
 

Katja Mampaey  
bestuurslid

katja.mampaeye@ocmwwillebroek.be
Tisseltsesteenweg
 27 a
2830 Willebroek
03 860 34 10
 

Kris Versteven
bestuurslid

kris.versteven@kontich.be
Gemeenteplein
 1
2550 Kontich
03 450 78 55